facebook-logo twitter-logo

Menu

  • Parent Category: ROOT

Fighting Illini 2016-17 Basketball Broadcast Schedule

Fri   Nov 11        Southeast Missouri @ Illinois            7pm

Sun Nov 13        Northern Kentucky @ Illinois             4pm

Tue Nov 15        McKendree @ Illinois                        6pm

Fri   Nov 18        Detroit @ Illinois                             6pm

Mon Nov 21        Winthrop @ Illinois                          6pm

***NIT SEASON TIP-OFF***

Thu Nov 24         West Virginia @ Illinois                    TBD

Fri   Nov 25         TBD

***ACC/BIG TEN CHALLENGE***

Tue Nov 29         North Carolina State v Illinois           joined in progress following high school basketball

Sat  Dec 3          VCU v Illinois @ Miami,FL                 1pm

Sat  Dec 10        Central Michigan @ Illinois                joined in progress following high school basketball

Wed Dec 21        Missouri v Illinois @ St Louis              5pm

Tue  Dec 27        Illinois @ Maryland                           3pm

Sun  Jan 1          Ohio State @ Illinois                         5pm

Sat  Jan 7           Illinois @ Indiana                            joined in progress following high school basketball

Wed Jan 11         Michigan @ Illinois                           7pm

Sat  Jan 14         Maryland @ Illinois                           4pm

Tue  Jan 17         Illinois @ Purdue                             5pm

Sat  Jan 21         Illinois @ Michigan                           12pm

Wed Jan 25         Iowa @ Illinois                                7pm

Sat  Jan 28         Illinois @ Penn State                        2:30pm

Sat  Feb 4          Minnesota @ Illinois                         2pm

Tue  Feb 7          Illinois @ Northwestern                    6pm

Sat  Feb 11         Penn State @ Illinois                       12pm

Sat  Feb 18         Illinois @ Iowa                               12pm

Wed Feb 21         Northwestern @ Illinois                    6pm

Sun  Feb 26         Illinois @ Nebraska                          5:30pm

Wed Mar 1           Michigan State @ Illinois                  7pm

Sat  Mar 4           Illinois @ Rutgers                            10am

***BIG TEN TOURNAMENT @ WASHINGTON DC***

Wed March 8- Sun March 12, 2017   

John Groce Coaches Show Monday Evenings at 7pm